BUFLA BOARD OF TRUSTEE



BUFLA Board of Trustee

BUFLA BOT (2015 – 2018)

Habib Ahmed Tia (Chairman 2015-2016)

Email: habib.ahmed@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 818-430-5726

Nasimul Gani, PE

Email: nasimgani@gmail.com
Phone: 909-844-1336

BUFLA BOT (2012 – 2015)

Nasimul Gani, PE (Chairman 2012-2015)


Email: nasimgani@gmail.com Phone: 909-844-1336

Khaleed Noor Shahin

Email: k.noor@gofibertv.com< Phone:

Habib Ahmed Tia

Email: habib.ahmed@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 818-430-5726

BUFLA BOT (2009 – 2012)

Dr. Rafiqul Alam ( Chairman 2011-2012 )

Email: drrafiqalam@yahoo.com>
Phone: 951 683 5988 (R)

Dr. Dewan Rezaul Karim (Chairman 2010-2011)

Email: rkarim@fullerton.edu
Phone: 714 519 1220 (C)

Dr. Rafiqul Bhuyan (Vice Chairman 2011-2012 )

Email: rafiqulbhuyan@gmail.com, rbhuyan@csusb.edu
Phone: 909 537 5789 (C)

Abul Kashem Toha ( Chairman 2009-2010 )

Email: akmtoha@yahoo.com
Phone: 818 624 1551

Tahmina Morshed

Email: tahmina_morshed@yahoo.com
Phone: 213-840-7264

Badiul Alam

Email: badikushum@juno.com
Phone: 626 627 7462 (C), 626 965 0443 (R)

NOTE: Dr. Reza Karim moved out of state in 2011 after serving his term as BOT Chair in 2010-2011, and he was replaced by Dr. Rafiqul Bhuiyan in 2011.



BUFLA BOT (2007 – 2009)

Majib Siddiquee (Chairman 2007-2008)

Email: majib6025@aol.com
Phone: 213-820-9511

Delshad Rahman

Email: Delshad10@aol.com
Phone: 818-445-8522

Kushum Alam

Email: badikushum@juno.com
Phone: 818-445-8522

Badiul Alam

Email: badikushum@juno.com
Phone: 626 627 7462 (C), 626 965 0443 (R)

Panna Khan

Email: panna562@yahoo.com
Phone: 800-977-5050

Shamsuddin Manik (Chairman 2008-2009)

Email: shamsuddinmanik@gmail.com
Phone: 818-744-6284



Top of page